You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The advantages of the spread of English as a global language will continue to outweigh its disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

It is widely think that the benefit of English popularity as the most common second language all over the world will keep outweight its drawbacks in the future. In my perspective, I significantly agree with that opinion due to numerous case in the daily life.

On the on hand, there are also some drawbacks, which effect negatively to each residents, exist in parallel with the advantages. Moreover, we can clearly see that when English become more popular, it requires parents to invest in to their children studying English in coporations learning center. Beside that, various certifications also needed in graduation, participated in better school or even in occupations. Those bring a huge financial issue for families with low income or in remote areas, take their opportunities to develop themselve. Furthermore, it also affect slowly to the traditional cultural in our life, including numerous teenagers has forgotten their culture, feel distant and uncomfortable with their relatives in the country side.

On the other hand, huge benefit effect significantly to each nations in the global development and connecting overseas with many developed countries. First, it affect negatively to the nation’s economy, reaching to the international corporations and helping from developed countries in technology, knowledge, and experiences which can offer the residents a better life, occupations and numerous benefits. For instant, when Vietnam started to participate in the global corporations, our daily life rise significantly such as the decline of unemployment and the increase of overall facilities. Secondly, it can offer opportunities for teenager to study overseas in the metropolis in the world, giving chances for teenagers to working in a modern environment in various global corporations.

In conclusion, the spread of English as a global language has a significant benefit which help connecting different nations, rasing economic all over the world and organizing numerous oversea corporations, studying abroad, increase residents daily life.