You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In recent years, more people have become famous at a young age due to the influence of social media. What are the causes of this trend? What effects does it have on individuals and society? You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words.

In this new era, many youth become shoot to fame because of the influence of the social media. There are some factors which poses this trend and it has several impacts to the individuals also for the community.

The main compelling factors making young people popular is because the cost to create an entertainment content is cheaper than in the past. For example, in the past people need to meet producer or director to join an entertainment agencies and become celebrity such as singer or actor. Nowadays, it has changed a lot. As long as they have their own social media, and they can use their owh gadgets and create content then post it to their social media account. In addition, they can be popular without meeting the key person in the entertainment industry. Their own phone and social media account is enough to make them a well-know person.

However,there are some impacts because of this trend. This phenomena could lead young people having stress condition. Those who are not ready can facing difficulty to manage their time and decide which are the priority because the used to be nobody. As a result, some of them postpone or even left their study because it is hard to manage their time. However, being an instant celebrity is not only has brought negative effect, because of the social media, everybody now could be famous even though poor people. This condition can help them to improve thor economy and get a better life.

In conclusion, in this social media age, young people can be famous instantly because they do not need much money to create an entertainment content. They can just use their own phone and pot it on their own platform. Also because the algorithm system on the social media, the effect of share information can make them popular without meeting key person in the entertainment busines. However, it has positive effect and negative sides. Those who are not ready can face stress condition. However, this is can be a golden opportunity for people from the low income to earn money when they become instant celebrity.