You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Young people are often the first to suffer when job opportunities are scarce. In which ways does age affect employment opportunities? How might employers deal with the issue fairly? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Recently, you adults have been dealing with a growing issue in between job applications due to various facorts that affect their professional debut in the market. Whilst some individuals believe the reason for their difficulty is their ago, others proclaim that hiring companies do not see them as effective as an older working generation. With this in mind, I strongly agree that young high skilled workers provide a greater atmosphere for the start of a new initiative.

As it was previously mentioned, adolescents do not tend to stand out owing to their ago and lack of experience. However, without the rise of a new generation into different markets, people would not continue to look after a job as they expect rejection is certain. This does not only affect the opportunities that a large quantity of people could have had, but it limits the chances that qualified teens have to get a job, in spite of their modern capabilities. Strong young applicants simply want to get a broader financial independence as they are more capable of adapting niche skills onto current demands, such as communications and persuasive abilities. Instead, coorporates would rather hire and older worker that brings less productivity.

Regarding this problem, the absence of inovating employees, it can decay drastically the engagement of a company with trending activities which would heat up their capital circulation. Hiring employers don’t want to risk their current status to an unknown field. Nonetheless, the effectiveness of young adults could establish a wider target for customers, despite their arbitrary decisions.

In conslucion to this topic, although coorporations do present insecurity on hiring youngsters, it is my belief that a new environment with a younger generation of aspirant and creative minds would improve any companies amongst every economy.