You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words. Write about the following topic: Some people think that spending a lot of money on wedding parties and other celebrations is just a waste. Others, however, think that such events are necessary, so spending money on them is acceptable. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience."

Few individuals in society believe that celebrating wedding ceremonies with gigabucks is worth, whereas others think it is unnecessary expense. According to my opinion, these celebrations should be made with limited budget and additional amount should be invested to secure the future of bride and groom. This essay will discuss its both views and my stance on the same.

Nowadays, people are spending substantial amount for their marriages and other life-time events. Some pupils believe it as wastage of their finances. As this not only gets harder on their pockets, but also puts them under debt. For example, young generation is taking wedding loans to manage their expenses and later they pay it back in few years. This practice brings mental stress in their life and they feel burdenized.

On the other hand, few people thinks that life events should be celebrated with grand functions. Those who are affulent in the society, they spend huge money for the big functions to make it memorable.For example, people organize destination wedding for their children and it serves as status symbol for them. Also, these grand events are the way to maintain their prestige and reputation in the community.

In my opinion, there is a better way to celebrate these events. One of the way is managing the parties in a limited budget with less people and additional funds could be invested to secure their future. For example, few educated people think getting married in court is a best option as it is economical.

In conclusion, spending our hard cored earned money for the celebrations can put person into financial liablity. Whereas there are other ways to make a uniform decision by choosing limited budget over extravagant.