You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. "Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In today’s era,health becoming an alarming issue worldwide.It is all because of the no proper guideline related to health issues that are increasing widely among the community.It is true that health issues can be tackle by increasing the number of sports facilities publically and also need to take an important measurements to handle the various problems of health.

First of all,It is important to understand the importance of health in today’s life.Healthy life can give you a better environment to live and attract with it.Furthermore, It is possible only to increase the fasilities of sports among the communities and familier with the crucial roles of sports, in the today’s life, that how the sport is crucial, nowaday’s, to keep the body healthy.Additionally, It also helps you to tackle the different issues in a friendly way and always keeps the mind realx.

On the other hand,It is not enough to just grow the amount of facilities related to the sports.Furthermore, It is necessary to take an important measurements that leads to the healthy life also keep on eye on the daily life routine, because it is also playing an important role in the lifes of peoples.For instance, yesterday, i was in the gym and the peoples were doing exercise after that they went to the pizza resturant and were eating the fast food.

In coclusion,Healty life is not just to play the different games that will keep you healthy, also take an important steps in daily life routine is necessary.I firmly believe that by increasing the number of faicilities could develop the ineterest of peoples in games also taking an important precaution with the facilities is necessary.