You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. "Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

These days, health plays an important role with everybody in the world including all younger or senior people. Many people believe that providing sports centers or facilities is the best way to boost their health problems. In contrast, I believe that proper health education is the most effective.

Providing many sports facilities which help people care about their health. For instance, parks are prepared with a lot of sports tools in public places like parks in HaNoi which are appealed by many older people using or construction of sports centers such as gyms, which create motivation for lots of younger people. By contrast, all of them also have a little bit lazier, who don’t care about their health will ignored and abandoned that facilities by supply of government.

From my perspective, I think that supplying many tools for sports would have a little impact on public health. For example, in reality, individuals still fail to actively use facilities to enhance their health because of laziness and no interest in sports themselves .In addition , younger people, who easily meet health issues such as obesity,backache,headache, tension or stress or even lack of loss creativity and short concentration because they often sit in the offices for a long time without working out or going to the gyms. Therefore, I think we need to convey more knowledge about fitness education to help them raise awareness of their body health

In conclusion, providing public sports is also a way to help people enhance their health but I believe that this measure is not more effective than education.