You should spend about 40 minutes on this task Write about the following topic: Fast food is now universal in most countries and is becoming increasingly popular. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not. What are your opinions on this?

In recent years, it has become far more common the fact that the popularity of junk food is increasing in most countries around the world. While there are certainly valid arguments to tendency, it is my personal belief that the drawbacks far outweigh the benefits. The reasons are as follows.

It is an indisputable fact that fast food could be seen as favorable for the following sources. To begin with, it goes without saying that fast food tastes superior to healthy food. A salient example of this would be fried chicken, a dish made from chicken thighs or wings, coated in a flour layer and deep fried, and when we take a bite, we are led to a feeling of pleasant because of the amazing of flavor and the crispiness is unbelievable. Additionally, junk food is also cheap, and it is convenient for busy people too. For instance, if we are too busy and can’t find time to eat, stopping in a fast food restaurant and ordering a hamburger is a good choice, because we will have it quickly and the cost is not high too.

On the other hand, I am convinced that this trend could also be viewed as more unfavorable. Junk food is not good for health if we eat too much, it triggers numerous serious health diseases. For example, eating too much fried chicken will lead to obesity and heart diseases and our future can be damaged by them. In other words, I would contend that the stumbling blocks would be superior to the merits.

By way of conclusion, once again I reaffirm my position that despite a limited number of advantages, the disadvantages would be more significant.