you should spend no more than 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems overreliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at lest 250 words.

Majority of people consider private car as their main understading of transoprtation. In my opinion, people should not rely that much on cars, such addiction can cause a lot of troubles and put human in a dobtful situation.

To begin with, the first problem is that everyone loose time staying in the traffic, it happens because of the numerous quantity of cars, roads are overloaded and crowded.For example in my family every member has a private car and this is completely unfair to community, if every human would use public transport it will take much less time to get to the destenation. Instead of using own car people can develop public transport and make it even more comfortable than it is now and ask for more frequent departures during rush hours.

Secondly, as many cars are used, air pollution increases, this problem is global and every human should cut the idea of only using their private transport, moreover, there is a solution for individuals, who can not use public transport, in case they do not want to share personal space with others. Individuals can use electro scooters or bicycles and make them more popular, so that it will be clear for everyone, that there are ways to avoid using private cars, as the only type of transportation.

In conclusion, it is hard to deny, that there are loads of ways to cut off overreliance on cars, our community need a desire to do it. In my point of view, it would really help our enviroment, and also it will save a significant amount of time.