Young people are highly influenced by famous people and they look up to them as role models. Is that a positive or negative development

all over the world, there are a numours people who have a high reach to people and can influance the society easliy,in my view i see it as positve thing as the famouse person csn use his reach to benfit himself and benfit the comunity and urge his folllowers to voulnteer to campigns.

this populartiy will allow the influencer to encorge people to do whatever he wants, so he will easily can give his fans the courge to support those people who are in need and this will automatically happen if he just share all his act of charity online, because all the fans who are watching him will see the great affect on thoes needed people and this will definitelylead them to give their money to a charity. For example, the great singer named Anglina jolly is known as the most famous person who is helping and asissting poorers and homlesses and she impact on her fans postivily by leading them to do as well as she did.

influncers are also capable of using their reach to get benfits for their personal intrests, as they can get thoughts and advises form their fans due to their fans are a lot and they may have expirences you didnt have, so whatever was the problem that the influencer are facing he can get an answer easily. for instance, if an influencer is facing a problem with a product or a service, he can ask his fans for their opinion or advice and they will give him a lot of suggestions which will help him to solve the problem easily.

also, influencer’s reach can be used to promote a product or service, this is because they have a lot of followers who are eager to buy what they are promoting, and this will lead to a lot of sales. for example, when a famous fashion influencer promotes a new clothing line, his followers will be eager to buy the clothes because they trust his opinion and like his style.

in conclusion, in my view, influencers’ reach is a positive thing because they can use it to benefit themselves and their community, and also influence their fans to do good deeds. they can also use their reach to get benefits for their personal interests, and promote products or services.