Young people are highly influenced by famous people and they look up to them as role models. Is that a positive or negative development

Nowadays youngster are motivated by celebrities and they and they want to be like them. I think that it is good for teenagers to find their aim in their lifes, but it also has disadvantages.

On the one hand, first of all not all celebrities are made their career by themselves, perhaps somebody helped them. As it is hard to become popular, so some popular people are boosted their career by money or by contracts. For instance, notabilities like John Paul from Wast America, start his career from posting video on YouTube platforms, and the fight vs Mike Tyson was bought to increase popularity of John Paul. Secondly, not all eminence introduce healthy life. As they do not know thet they are example for people, so they could show bad habits like alcohol or drugs addiction.

On the other hand, notabilities motivate youngsters to work on themselves and giving ambitions in their mind, and some of teenagers want to be popular to make money. As if person is celebrity, he has a lot of money, popularity and respect. Moreover nowadays a lot of people trying their best to become popular and be remembered in the world. So majority of teenagers want find out themselves in their life, as it hard to choose correct way in life. For instance, the most famous footballer Cristiano Ronaldo motivated millions of teenagers and helped a lot people in their lifes.

To sum up, I believe that eminence motivate and give desire to gain success life to youngsters.