Young People Don't Know How To Save Money! NOTES: Write about.... 1. Fast food and phones 2. Parents 3. ................ (your own idea)

It is widely believed that teenagers are not cognizant of saving money, spending it on trivial things, as the urgency of this issue is escalating. We should explore whether it is true by examining both sides of the coin.

Firstly, teens are particularly attentive to what their peers are up to. Consequently, they tend to mindlessly spend money on unnecessary things such as convenience food or phone equipment. While useful, such expenses may hinder the chances of getting into one’s coveted college, as well as interfere with setting life priorities.

Secondly, young people do not have the experience of talking complicated issues. Nonetheless, if money management was properly taught, there would be less confusion when receiving your first salary. Moreover, it would certainly boost overall awareness and keep teens motivated.

On the other hand, despite all challenges, parents can guide their children and help them acquire this skill. Since early childhood, it is crucial to prepare kids to mature life, without giving overwhelming instructions.

To conclude, young people are susceptible to unreasonable choices regarding finances. However, the problem can be mitigated by social environment, as well as exacerbated by it.