Younger employees have more skills, knowledge and more motivated than older employees. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Support your argument with your own experience

Recently, many employers are hiring young workers than older ones. On the other hand, some recruiters hiring older employees due to their experience. Actually, any vacancy arise in term of company’s need.

Most individuals deem that younger people have more skills and motivated as mentioned. Also, hiring younger peoples might create many opportunities. For instance, they may build their own career in the certain company, and they work hard on this way. In addition, younger ones tend to be curious during their work. Most firms use developed staff, and they supposed to hire young people to work, because they know how to use them. If they do not know, they tend to learn quickly rather than older workers.

One the other hand, older employees may have great experience and that kind of people always work higher position in firms. Usually, they work as a manager or as main director in there. For instance, a problem arise and it is new for younger worker, but for older one it is not new, and he knows how to solve it. He just give direction to them, and they will do it. Both are crucial for company.

In conclusion, Company needs both of them to improve. Admittedly, motivation and skill are essential, but experience is also fundamental. The person dedicated his entire life for certain firm. When his get old the company mere fire him. In my eyes, it is not fair. They should hire both of them, otherwise firm cannot increase in the future.