Younger people are often considered more efficient leaders than older people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

There is an ongoing question whether young leaders are more appropriate for management roles than older ones. Although I understand why older ones might be more beneficial , I agree for several reasons.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why older leaders might be more suitable for management roles. One of the primary grounds is that older ones have wider experience their niche. This is because they have seen and experinced different thing throughout their lifetime. Moreover, the ability to remain stable and calm during stressful and unplanned situations plays a key role. Additionally, another significant factor is broader knowldge about their spheres. Moreover, the ability of coping with different tasks in different Consequently, while havinging these two strong and important arguments, it is quite possible to become a leader in the field of management.

On the other hand, some people, including me believe that younger leaders should rule the management sphere. One of the primary reasons is the ability of understanding the problems of society. Firstly, many of them are young, and their strategies and goals are filled with new ideas and ambitions. Furthermore, they might have more chances to establish connections with the community and government and earn their trust. Thus, having fresher and more significant goals and ambitions for the future and the trust of the people, the greater heights can be achieved.

In conclusion, although some people believe that older leaders are more suitable due to the fact that they have wider experience, I contend that young leaders can be more beneficial for society, as the younger ones can provide better and fresher facilities.