✍️ Writing topic: Protecting the environment is more important than economic growth. Do you agree or disagree?

💡I completely agree with this idea.

📍Body 1

On the one hand, protecting the environment is one of the most significant thing for both human-well being and animal kingdom. This is because, it allows us to live in a prosperous life. Moreover, every individual is responsible for natural environment, so we should protect it from long-term demage. However, these days, some of us neglect certain environmental problems including ; air pollution, water pollution and deforestation. If we don’t pay attention these sort of ecological issues, or their consequences, economic growth become meaningless. Because we cannot survive without fresh air, soft water, or healthy ecosystem.

📍Body 2

On the other hand, economic increase or decrease is directly connected with nature, since almost all overexploitation of minerals and raw materials are taken from nature. For instance, paper industry. It is well-known that paper is made of tall trees and they are used in education or to make highly quality books. If our aim is only increasing paper industry, it can lead to deforestation, which can destroy animals residents and can be a main reason to climate change. As a result we might lost an essential balance between nature and human needs. Hence, we should look after our nature to ensure unspoiled environment for future generations.