📝 TASK 2: Some people believe that it is better language students in small classes. Others think the number of people in the classes doesn't matter Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that students may learn new languages more effectively whether they are in classes with a small number of pupils or not.However, in my opinion, it is more efficient when they are in small groups.

The main reason why some people believe it does not matter the quantity of students when they learn languages is that they think it depends on those students’ passion and action in studying new spheres. This means that if students have a true enthusiasm for this language, they can achieve their ambitions in any setting, and there will be no challenge while trying to reach their goals. For example, in the past, there were not well-qualified foreign language teachers in villages, and all students were taught together in a single class. For that reason, students should have tried hard and worked on themselves in order to learn this language better and better and become experts at it. So, most people ponder that the number of students does not play any weight in that case.

However, from my point of view, it is better to learn languages with mini groups as it provides more and more interactions between students and teachers; this is one of the most important clues in studying. In other words, if students gain knowledge of the language in a small class, this may increase the possibility of communication with their instructors in this language. As a result, their proficiency in it will be at a high level because people’s fluency and comprehension of the language may get better when it is used more and more. Therefore, I suppose that it would be better with a few students.

In conclusion, although there is some assumption that it does not matter the number of learners studying languages, I agree with people who think it is more beneficial to study languages in small groups due to their benefits.