📝TASK 2: Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others think that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays some people want to avoid standard system of learning for the successful career path. While another group offer the basis way for getting job and prestigious position. In terms minority consider that corparations look for workers who have experince in their backround, but another side argumenting as citizens gradualy rise their chance of finding a job.

The fewer number of society voited for unusual type of successful journey of carreer. When high school students after graduation not to try apply for universities, they look for workingplaces. Because preparation for exams, and schooling process costs arm and leg. Moreover, no matter where workers graduated they are going to apply for job, where employers interested with practical knowledge. First education process take with students 4 to 6 years of learning. During this time people have a chance earn statiscally more, and being expert of one speccific area. Owing-to daily practice. What we could not say about high schools because there students learn subjects which not to related with their domain. As a result next generation of workers will spend half decade for learning speccific field. But no one gurantee with workers, who is applied after school can up to career way because entrepreneurs still trust responsibale positions for graduated individuals.

According to it majority group of people still follow the standard way of getting job. Even beginning time of professional journey their salary was comparely less, during the long run students from colleges will win the rush. Because learners have a large number of familiars from university who is suggest them for employers and internship experiments, which supply each school. Additionally prestigious schools provide internship from big companies, which wonderful keys for undergraduaters. Where they will meet another group of employess, who is can aid them apply for such a companies. Even students not to studying in elite schools, society observe same impacts. It was in past and continue to influence nowadays.

The general public still continue to follow standard trend of getting job and making successful career path. According to learning place and surroundings, which stay useful rather than avoiding standard system.