📝TASK 2: Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others think that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is admittedly true that attending university is the best way to achive sucess in career,while others argue that starting a job immediatly after school is batter option. Both sides have valide reasons,but I belive pursuring higer education has grater advantage in long-run.

Generally speaking , there are sevaral reasons why people belive that to achive sucess there is no alternative way to accqure higher degree. Perhaps the main reason why people are favour of this idea becaus University privide deep knowladge and academic skill.For example in Bangladesh if someone once to be a doctor,they must be complete an M B B S degree from a university wich takes 5 years.Consequntly,if someone has the deam to become there is no way other than going to university.Moreover,university graduates have better paying job opportunity.For intance, in U.S.A. a software engineer,who has degree in computer science recive annual salary package of 120000 USD per year on an avarage whrereas company offers one-third of ammount to those,who do not have any fornal education.

On the other hand,starting a job right after school allows indivadiual to begin their carrer at early stage,while a university graduate spend thoushand of dollars every monthes to get certificate, a young worker can start saving for their future.To illustrate,by avoiding higher education someone can save almost 6 years for their lifes.If they utilize this time property,it is quite possible to build a house or flat start family.In addition,they do not have to meet their daily expendatures.

To conclude, whike begining a proffession straight after school helps us to become self dependent at an young age, I belive, the advantage of specialized sector and the opportunity to recive high salary the benifit of engaging in work skipping university