📝TASK 2: Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others think that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often believed that get into university or college after school is the best way to achieve succes in life, whereas others argue that getting a job at that time is the better option. It cannot be denied that getting work straight after school can save a time for young people; however, in my way of thinking, getting diploma could be more essential to create career path.

It is wasting time on sphere where students do not want to study, that can be the main reason of skipping university or college, since some young people want to create own business straight after 11 grade. Additionally, getting job believed to be more flexible and teach students to be more responsible, that can attract them. For instance, pupil opens his own store and control it by himself that could be a significant experience. As a result, individuals getting prepared to future life that will help to built a career. However, although getting work in young age can teach to more life skills, i strongly believe that get into university and being educated is necessary to learners.

Being high qualified is a significant part of making successful career. Firstly, it is essential for individuals to have a high knowledge in the field where they are going to work. Secondly, there is a higher acceptance in job if young people have a diploma in this field. As an example, qualified doctor would have more chances to be accepted into work, rather than student who does not have any certificate. Consequently, educated students will have more opportunities in life and get job.

All in all, even though getting job and being more flexible is a good route to be successed, i believe that individuals could be more successful in life through high quality education.