📝TASK 2: Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others think that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that going to the university is the best way to have a good career, while others believe that it is better to start working as soon as you finish the school. In this essay I will discuss both views.

On the one hand universities are very important for some job. For instance , If you want to be a doctor , a lawyer or a teacher, you must have a degree. Universities helps students to learn deep knowledge about their subject. Also students meet a few friends in universities and as a result university graduates have access to more and better job opportunities and they tend to earn higher salaries than those with fewer qualifications.Secondly , the job market is becoming increasingly competitive and sometimes there are some hundreds of applicants for one position in a company. Young people who do not have to qualifiacations from university or college , may not be able to complete

On the other hand , the option start work to straight after school is attractive for several reasons. Most youngesters want to start earning money as soon as possible . In this way , they are become independant and they will be aable to afford their own house or start a family. In terms of their career , young people who decide to find work, rather than continue their studies, may proccess quickly . They will have the chance to gain real experience and learn practical skills related to their job. This may lead to a successful career.

In conclusion, it seems to me that students are more likely to be successful in their careers if they continue their studies beyond school level.