📝TASK 2: Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others think that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals contend that pursuing at university or collage is the superior way to a thriving career, whereas opponents of this statement claim that to begin a work immediately after finishing school. There is an ongoing debate about regarding these two ideas, and this essay will discuss both views before giving my own opinion.

On the one hand, higher education is extremely essential for long-term career success. University degrees gain in-depth knowledge and professional qualifications, which are crucial to find a well-paid job such as law, medinice, international relations. In addition, people who support this approach insist that having a degree can increase career opportunities and pave the way for future goals. For instance, studies consistently show that holding an advanced education qualification are more likely to be employed quickly compared to without higher training. Apart from that it would be easier for a degree-holder person to acclimate job createry and growth frequently in career path.

On the other hand, the majority of human beings claim that degrees are not neccesary and you have to have some important job skills rather than passing mandatory courses. One major advantage of this option is gaining several practical experienceat an early stage. As an illlustration, young people are more benficial in working sphere and can become financially independent sooner and learn various aspects of professional world, which these not taught in school. Hence, they become proffesionalist their work straight after school or university.

All in all, deciding between these two agruments might be a complicated task and should be thought of in different options considering all posibilities. Therefore, there are some cases when they think about, they should have engaging in studies instead of working right after school. I strongly believe that people should have undertaking academic studies rather than working without education degree.