📝TASK 2: Some professionals, such as teachers and doctors, make a greater contribution to society so should be paid more than sport athletes and entertainment stars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that the salaries paid to professional employees, for instance doctors and teachers, must be more than those of athletes and people who work in the entertainment industry. I completely agree with this idea, and it should be implemented in the near future because, in my point of view, modifying professional wage plans will directly impact their job quality, which is important for society. Besides, the massive amounts of money that are paid to sports figures and entertainers would be better transferred into developing programs.

These days, there are voices asking for different arrangements in the income system, and I totally agree with this idea. I think it engages, in one way or another, with progress because when professionals such as doctors and teachers are paid well, they will do their best in their jobs, and their efforts will be doubled. For example, in Sudan, when the government stopped funding national boxes, which are custom-made to support teachers and cover approximately 60% of their needs, the teachers stopped going to schools, universities, and even kindergartens. Needless to say, these behaviors led most of the students, especially those in universities, to leave education and beg for money on the streets.

In addition, I am sure that if the custom institutions in the countries move at least 30% of the mass quantities of money that is paid to athletes and entertainment personalities to fund education structures and hospitals, it will help in progress.

In conclusion, the income plans must be reformed, and the salaries of professional workers must be increased. Moreover, the huge amount of money that is spent on athletes and entertainers must be transferred to developing programs.