1. A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems can this cause? How might these problems be reduced?

It has become far more normal for people to live in particular towns and cities in previous decades because of the construction than it is nowadays. There are some challenges that can be tackled by the governmental authorities.

On the one hand,there are two main issues, one of which is architecture systems. People who are responsible for building buildings face difficulties because of a lack of knowledge. As a result, most of the people lived in unimportant houses. Another difficulty is overpopulation. Nowadays, the majority of people migrate from rural areas to cities because they are living in suitable construction towns. These can lead to increased population, mass traffic, and a rise in noise pollution. This could be seen in Bangkok, Thailand, where there are over 11 million citizens in the heart of Bangkok, which clearly shows a vast majority of traffic and noise pollution.

However,there are two main solutions for this trend: the state should boost the knowledge system, which is related to the architect, and control them to build suitable houses as before. The second alternative is that the government should build valuable houses in rural areas, like in the cities, to decrease interest in the towns.

and also in a simple way by limiting the number of buildings in the space. This includes big malls, offices, and accommodation buildings.

In conclusion,there are some problems with the architectural system and population growth,but these can be solved by state authorities.