1. A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems can this cause? How might these problems be reduced?

Since Forever the change had be the way to progress as a society. when we talk about rise the standard of living in a Society we talk about Progress.

But this sometimes does not include everybody. Right now, about 80% of Poor People are living in rural zones.How is Possible that, if we live in a Society who is always in Progress this happen? well all this time are being areas that are abandonated by the goberment and the society Economically.

To solve the Problem of the disproportion in standard of living benefits between rather cities and rural areas the goberment and us as a society need to support them economically, Provide Fresh Food, in this case rural areas always Provide Fresh food, in this case can be a way to rural People to earn money and be able to respond to the rise in the standard of living economically.

To conclude it is important to always understand that not everyone lives in the same conditions, and that the Progress can show up different to different groups of people just because their lifestyles, in this case, the best ,for that rural areas, is to let them do what they do frequently (grow fresh food) but taking economic advantages.