1. Nowadays more and more older people who need employment have to compete with younger people for the same jobs.

Presently, with exponential growth more and more older people who are in search of jobs and have to compete and be compared with much younger applicants for vacant job places. This essay will outline a major problem among two competing generations and some measures that could be taken.

For the first of all, some people can suggest that there are no issues exist when people from different generations try to compete with each other, however deepen in this question can open one significant problem – lack of digital knowledge among elder people.

Specifically, nowadays many elder people encounter with that almost every job requires digital knowledge. It is serious concern, because the vast majority of old people have lack of computer skills and employers will more likely choose a younger person, who understand how modern technologies work. For instance, working as a teacher nowadays even need some software knowledge or working in a shop as a cashier also requires some technology skill.

This job inequality can be solved by opening plenty of teaching organizations all around the world. Certainly, these centers would provide courses adapted for certain jobs, thus people can learn more about digital literacy and moreover after these course they would have opportunity to work in their sphere. Moreover, this centers would provide offline and online adaptive learning directed to detect people’s progress.

As a result, this would be significant next time changing, because among old people there are a lot of talented ones and these organizations could provide and open horizons and also enhance economics of the world , because more people would have a job.