1. Nowadays more and more older people who need employment have to compete with younger people for the same jobs.

In today’s world,so many old people compete with teenagers and medium aged people for the same working places.This essay will firstly,show the problem and consequence of these actions and secondly,their ways to solve it.

If old people take young people jobs,it will be affected by their refusing.And so,many employers think that the lack of experience is playing a key role in professional field.As a result,a lot of people do not work in their speciality because they also do not have a stimulus to develop in their areas and desire to fight for space of employment.For example,our country have so much occupation like lawyers that do not working because we have a little workplace for this profession and it is doing only by specialist with high level of knowledges.

A solution to this worrying problem is to let young age groups be employed without working experience.Moreover,the government could introduce new and special programs for university graduates to be more informed and have many ideas from practice.For instance,many high education institutions like MNU,NU in Kazakhstan have much practise for students to get job quickly.

In summary,one of the main problems with employment can be solved by considering new rules for all age groups that do not require much wisdom. It is predicted that more and more students will develop and improve themselves.