14) Some people say that the Government should break down all the historic buildings and replace them with modern buildings. Do you agree or disagree?

some people believe government should destroy the building that have historic values and replace these building with modern one. I strongly disagree with this statement because historical building showed the culture of a country.

To begin with, we should maintain our ancient monument like our homes as they represent the culture of country .for instance, Taj Mahal is the one of the most historical building which is the symbol of true love and also it gives the great inspiration to new artists. People took several years to built this beautiful building. they can build up new once by seeking ideas from these historical buildings.

Furthermore ,it can becomes also a source of revenue for local communities As historic mansion reflects the tradition and heritage of nation . a lot of visitors likes to see the history and heritage of a any culture. for instance, the Lahore fort in Lahore every years thousands visitors come here to see this unique masterpiece. they purchase tickets for entered in the fort to see this beautiful place and also they gat knowledge about old culture. they stay in town which ultimately a source of income . government earn more money to society. it becomes a source of great pleasure.

To sum up all of this benefits we should preserve our historical buildings as well as for a long time. destroy historical building is really a bad decision which is also effect the economy of culture .