14) Some people say that the Government should break down all the historic buildings and replace them with modern buildings. Do you agree or disagree?

History is the prime point in contemporary times. Few individual claiming that the government ought to break down every historical buildings and after that replace them with new buildings. I fully disagree with the given statement.

To commence, nowadays it is important to gain knowledge about history of our culture. In recent time, Nobody has that much information about versity of religion on account of that government have to take responsibility about it, also they should spread awareness about information of history.

Furthermore, people have to understand that the cultures history is the major thing for them. for instance, in Gujarat, Narendra Modi-Prime Minister of India had gave fund to make a huge statue of Sardar Patel- a man of Gujarat who fight against criminals and took freedom of India from them because of this Mister Narendra Modi has announced a new development in the memory of Sardar Patel as well as a memorable museum in that history of Sardar Patel is also present.

In addition, presenting our nations’ history is one type of giving respect to those who took paramount decision for our country. However, in many countries, because of some issue of population as well as lack of land for other uses the government has started to take appropriate decision regarding the problems. for emplify, in Uttar Pradesh, state of Gujarat, Government break the most historical place called Taj Mahal for reducing the problem of land.

To conclude, some citizens say that the government should break down the historic places and make morden development. I am staying with my view of fully disagree with this statement.