17. Today the life expectancy of people is much highen than before. Some people think that older people should continute to be involved in the workforce. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that in modern times the issue of average lifespan has become much higher than before. In addition, some people think that senior citizens should continue to be engaged in the workforce. However. I totally disagree with the given statement.

A wide range of reasons are there why individuals should be involved in the workforce. One possible reason is that older people can face health and physical limitations. By working long hours for a company, they can face health issues and reduced energy levels, which can make it difficult for the oldest workers to perform their duties. Another potential reason is that it really impacts job opportunities for youth. For example, when the oldest person retires from the workforce of a company, companies can create opportunities for the youngest individuals to enter the workforce and advance their careers.

In addition to the reasons mentioned above, elderly people should engage the workforce for two more reasons. To begin with, if they are engaged in the workforce, he or she can face a lot of problems with technological advancements. Without having no idea about modern technology, it is not possible to manage work and other social media-related jobs. Furthermore, work-life balance is one of the most significant approaches for senior citizens. For instance, older people focus on balancing personal life and work responsibilities, which often require a high level of flexibility and commitment.

In conclusion, considering the factors mentioned above, I believe older people should be required to reiterate for warkforce, as it helps young people in many ways