17. Today the life expectancy of people is much highen than before. Some people think that older people should continute to be involved in the workforce. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that a certain number of people believe that elderly persons should continue to be involved in the workplace. I tend to believe that it is a controversial issue as there are people on both sides of the statement with strong logic. However, I completely disagree with this viewpoint and in the following paragraphs,I am going to support my opinion with examples.

To commence with, there are plenty of reasons why I disagree with this topic.First and foremost by doing longer job of retirement age, it may creates underemployment. This is because the large number of younger suffer from unemployment. For instance, if the older people continue to be involved their job fields, the youth do not chance to join any institutions. Therefore, despite being educated, they remain unemployee.Not only that youngsters involv lots of crime, such as violence, drug addiction and so on.

Furthermore, another disadvantage is that after a certain age, the capacity of a human reduces.Many people also suffer from health ailments. If elderly people are doing work long time,definetly they will face some critical situations.In other words, by taking long time task, they get stuck their own fields.For instance, retirement human do not able to fulfill their hobbies, such as travelling, watching movies, as well as spending time with family.At the end of the day, they not be happy their personal world.

To sum up, as far as my explanation is concerned, I would like to end by restating that I am completely disagree with the statement. In my opinion, after a specific age,old people should retire from the workforce, besides they should encourage the future generation that they are prepared themselves well. I believe that I have explained support my opinion.