2- Some companies have uniform for their staff which must be worn at all times. What are the advantages for a company all having a uniform? are there any benefits of having a uniform for the staff?

Every business sector has some rules for the work environment such as having dress codes or wear uniforms in offices or somewhere else. I strongly believe there are lots of plus points for wearing uniforms.

To begin with, I would like to look at the situation from the customer’s perspective. For instance, if you are in a store and you need information about the product that you want to buy you want to ask the employees. How would you recognize them unless they wear uniforms? In that case, you will ask them quickly about the product and you can save your time while they sell more, it is a win-win situation.

Furthermore, there are some benefits from the employee and employer sides. If employees wear uniforms, the employer doesn’t have to check their casual clothes anymore to decide whether the clothes are appropriate for work or not. On the other hand, employees don’t have to purchase new clothes for work and decide every day what are they going to wear.

In conclusion, in business life, some rules are already set such as wearing uniforms. As explains above with a couple of examples and ideas, wearing uniforms or specific clothes for work has lots of advantages for workers, bosses, and customers.