3. Parents often give children everything they ask for and let them do what they like Is it good for children? What are the consequences when they grow up?

People often provide everything their children want or things they like or ask in today’s modern world. From my opinion it includes negative impacts and consequences in the long term. It is not good for the children. This essay will analyze why this problem is not beneficial for children.

To begin with the negative impacts, First, this act of parents develops bad habits for their children as once children’s wishes are fulfilled they become selfish and only perform better when they get something. Moreover the simple reason behind this is that they are not fully aware so when they keep on receiving everything they ask, leads to being lazy or unsuccessful. Secondly, if a child gets everything he/she asks then they lose their ability to perform better and they do not learn how life without parents is. Sometimes if parents do not fulfill child’s dream, the child lose their temper.

On the other hand, it also have some long term consequences. First of all children do not learn to live an independent life they are fully dependent on their parents. However, if the children gets everything they ask then children will not value the things their parents sometimes gives as a gift. As a result, they do not appreciate what their parents do for them because getting things easily. In conclusion,excess fulfilling of demand may produce a number of problems to children such as their manner and mindset will be in negative way. It worses their future development. Meanwhile, giving them all the things they desire can have long term consequences, as when they become mature, it will impact their solving skills as adults in future