4. If a person is found to be under the influence of drugs or alcohol while driving, they should be banned from driving for life, whether they were involved in an accident or not. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

If anyone is found promoting drugs or alcohol while driving, they should be restricted from driving for life, no matter whether they were connected with an accident or not. I totally agree with this statement because it prevents common incidents and problems, and it is better for their life and makes a good society.

The number of cases has increased for car accidents and being banned from driving for life. It prevents common problems and accidents. The majority of car accidents are correlated with drunk people. This type of person is also involved in robbery and harassment cases, and because they are addicted to drugs and alcohol. If they are found with promoting drugs or alcohol they are restricted from driving for life. It is much more beneficial for preventing accidents and common offenses in society. They are also understood as pivotal for the driving rules and many problems solved through powerful laws. For example, In recent times, many countries have reduced the number of road accidents and general crimes by making powerful laws.

The government’s laws are a major factor become an ideal society, because their rules are huge effects on people’s minds. This is also beneficial for their life. The laws are convincing people to avoid drugs or alcohol. It is better for their life, and also for good society. They are protected from alcohol or drugs diseases, and they are helpful to society. A better society needs good citizens and only possible through people’s good character. The rules are many changes in our society. For example, many nations are implementing laws to stop alcohol or drugs, which has a huge effect on society.

In conclusion, if people are influenced by drugs or alcohol while driving, they should be banned from driving for life, it is beneficial for avoiding accidents and common issues, and also helpful for building an idea