79.Plastic pollution is increasing rapidly. What are the causes and solutions?

In recent years, plastic waste has drammatically damaged the environment and become serious problem in many part of the world. This essay will give several causes and suggest some solutions to address this trend.

To begin with, one of the main reason for this pattern is using only one-time plastics. This is because factories usually produce just throwaway bottles, food packaging and items which can negatively effect on the nature and health of population. For example, some Asian countries such as India, have huge amounts of plastic waste on the street which can have negative affect on air pollution. In addition, poor waste management another significant problem to tackle. This happens because many factories do not care about proper controlling of single-use plastics. As a result, it can lead to mass rubbish pollution.

To add further, there are numerous solutions to prevent this trend. One main solution is limit on single-use plastic products. The government should ban or limit on useless bags, containers, and bottles. It can help individuals use more beneficial carton items such us eco-friendly bags, cups, combined with food packaging. For instance, developed states such as Japan, always use eco-friendly products rather than plastics in order to maintain healthy lifestyle. Moreover, raise awareness of residents about harmful plastics is the best way to prevent global waste contamination. By improving education related to environment protection can reduce environmental challenges. A clear example of it, the authorities developed countries often organize environmental campaigns in order to enhance knowledge of people.

In conclusion, plastic pollution is often caused by one-time plastics products and lack of appropriate management. However, the most useful methods to fight this transition are prohibited to produce them and enhance education about nature preservation.