A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly, when there is a mixture of nationalities in population. To what extent do you agree?

It is believed that a country becomes more intriguing and develops rapidly when there is a diversity of different nationalities in a population. I completely agree with this point of view because it enhances mutual understanding and boosts economic growth of a country.

Mixture of nationalities in a country connects people from different backgrounds by bringing unique experiences and viewpoints, which breakdown barriers and enhance mutual understanding between peoples. This is good for a nation because it promotes cultural understanding and tolerance, and leads to a more vibrant and enriching society.

Diverse communities are more attractive to skilled workforces and businesses. Therefore, a diverse workforce can lead to greater innovation and productivity, boosting economic growth of a country. For instance, in Australia, there is a large number of immigrants from different countries. This is why they have more skilled workforce and more foreign investment, which automatically boosts the GDP of a country and leads to a rapid development.

In conclusion, mixture of different nationalities in a country makes a country more prosperous and leads to a rapid development. Things, diverse communities leads to mutual understanding and, for another, they play a vital role in economic growth.