A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

he population of other nationalities increasing in some nations likely to become more interesting and improve rapidly. I strongly agree with this statement since that brings more positive aspect for country. In this essay, I will discuss my view point in detail.

Having mixtures of population gives several benefits to the nations. One prominent postive aspect is that assist to ecomical growth of the country. In other words, Probably people who are coming from various nations have different kind of knowlege and skills. When they migrat to the nations that skills are use such skills in the various sectors, which helps to improve that sectors easily. For instance, Uk invites more asians from the healthcare sector in order to improve their health care facilities.

Secondly, various cultures that are introduce in the countries. To be more precise, when people who are from other nations they have their own traditions and cultures. If they enter another nations , they can expose that among people, which is likely to entertain the local people and some of that are really interesting. For example, Tamil culture they celebrated many festivals , when they moved they celebrated in that particular country. In last year, in UK , where tamil festival of Deepavali was celebrated by all people, the native crowd also enjoyed such festivals.

To conclude , I support the idea that the variety of nationalities gives more advantages to the country as economic development and cultural development. Government should take some possible actions to regulate the activities of the community who are from outside.