A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is considered that, countries acquires fascinating features, as well as they gain acceleration in realm of development thanks to national diversity. However, I firlmy agree with the idea because people from different nationalities lead cultural diversity and counties can utilise their strong national characteristics for development.

The countries that involve citizens from various nations have wide range of exiting components. This is because, every nation has its uniqe culture and therefore, immigrants incorporate their cultural wealth to the other countries such as their beliefs, festivals or cuisines. To name one example, the United States of America which includes wide range of national diversity, hosts celebrations of different cultures, more specifically, Christmas, Ramadan, and Shabbat are celebrated in a same year there.

It is an undeniable fact that mixture of nationalities escalates countries’ progress in a multitude of ways, because of the fact that in the world, every nation has a predominant characteristic feature. For instance, Germans are known with their strict working diciplines, likewise, people who live in India are persuited by esteemed software conglomerates because of their talents toward computer and coding. Precisely for that reason, a country that obtain citizens from different nations can benefit from their strong competence in various sectors.

In conclusion, the statement of countries that have citizens from various nations exhibit more colorful speciality and this variety of nation is beneficial for their development is completely true. Because, migrants from different countries transfer their cultural features to their new countries. Moreover, their keen abilities are beneficial for their improvments.