A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The population of nationalities increasing in some nations is likely to become more interesting and improve rapidly. I strongly agree with this statement since that brings more positive aspects for the country. In this essay, I will discuss my viewpoint in detail.

Having mixtures of the population gives several benefits to the nations. One prominent positive aspect is that assists in the economic growth of the country. In other words, Probably people who are coming from various nations have different kinds of knowledge and skills. When they migrate to the nation skills are used such skills in the various sectors, which helps to improve that sector easily. For instance, Uk invites more asians from the healthcare sector to improve their healthcare facilities.

Secondly, various cultures are introduced in the countries. To be more precise, when people who are from other nations have their traditions and cultures. If they enter another nation, they can expose that among people, which is likely to entertain the local people and some of that is interesting. For example, in Tamil culture, they celebrated many festivals, and when they moved they celebrated in that particular country. Last year, in the UK, where the Tamil festival of Deepavali was celebrated by all people, the native crowd also enjoyed such festivals.

To conclude, I support the idea that the variety of nationalities gives more advantages to the country in economic development and cultural development. The government should take some possible actions to regulate the activities of the community who are from outside.