A country should spend money on skills training or vocational training for practical work, rather than on university education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary days, there are many people who have different views about whether governments should pay more for vocational training or more than for university education. Personally, I suppose that skills training usually a good option. This essay will explain that point of view more clearly.

First of all, the main reason for this request is high demand. There are some certain industries that require skilled workers. For examples, if the employment do not have enough qualified individuals, they will make many serious mistake that causes bad effects to everyone surround them. In addition, improving skills training can focus on emphasizing practical skills that help workers face emergency situations. It help students shorten the distance between employment and education and save money on something they find very difficult to achieve.

Not only that, vocational training also brings countless benefits. For instance, its allows students who do not have enough qualifications to have more choice for their future, instead of joining university. From there, the governments can reduce unemployment effectively. Simply because students will be provided with job-specific skills to be suitable for current jobs market demands. They will improve their hands-on skills to perform tasks. Compared to paying for university education, skills training would be the better option.

In conclusion, the governments should consider developing vocational training centers. It will be a reasonable activity to balance society. From equipping each individual with useful skills to bringing many benefits to the community. Therefore, I still believe that my opinion is extremely correct.