A gift can contribute to a child's development. What gift would you give to help a child develop? Why? Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice.

The substantial of development in young generation is crucial situation. Globally, there are numerous approaches to improve learning skill for kids. In this essay, I will demonstrate that toy is an extraordinary present for child improvement. I will state my perspective to support below.

First of all, by play toys in childhood can promote emotional dimension, which have benefited kindly appearance and mental health. There are varied considerably in categories of toys that contribute to promote their life skills such as when kids play wooden block, it can increase to critical thinking ability and also concern about next step. Next, playing LEGO which is interlocking plastic bricks band is the most popular gift for childhood because it perfectly had a colorful shape and can construct out of box. Significantly, young generation receive a sense of accomplishment in every time they complete a LEGO design and motivate their imagination experience.

Not only playing toy have benefited to emotion aspect but also provide to their physical individual as well. Because of this representation stimulate in minority and majority of musculoskeletal function. Children have flexible movement and secure mobility when they engage in their gift by use figures or arms. In particular, playing toy reach children to exercise in every time they want as a result of healthy and fit in the young.

On the whole of those benefits, both psychological and physical development in young generation can promote by playing toy. In my perspective, playing toy is an essential process for kid to reach soft and hard skill which improve them when they grow up.