A gift (such as a camera, a soccer ball, or an animal) can contribute to a child's development. What gift would you give to help a child develop? Why? Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice.

I believe that every child would be excidet to receive some sweets or toys. In a first place it’s bringing them happiness, memories and emotions. Many of modern toys help kids to develop, but as a time goes, kids quickly lose interest to them.

As we were kids even the smallest action as a playing a dolls, would bring us many of good qualites, and for me, the main is fantasy, which helps you to think creative in a future.

If i had a question “Which gift should I give for a kid, if i barely now him/her?” The answer is going to be, some colorful paints, plasticine or drawing album. This kind of gifts, in my childhood i was extremely happy to receive. As I remember, i was spending many of time by trying to draw something cute, or creating a figure by plasticine, that should’ve be looking exactly like my mom. In my opinion it’s not something specific to call a gift. Many of children would love it. And it’s kinda flexible, because you can give it to the child from age 5-12 years old.

My second choice is something that child can play with his friends. Communication it’s pretty important thing in our life, and games help kids to have fun and get to know each other better.

Also, maybe, a great gift can be something like a ball or Monopolia. You always will remember warm memories from playing a ball (or whatever) with your friends after school.