A growing number of people rely on restaurants and convenience food (frozen food and packaged meals) rather than home-cooked food to supply most of their meals. What are the advantages and disadvantages of eating this way?

In the contemporary era, the vast majority of people satisfied with restaurants packed meals instead of home-cooked food. This essay will first demonstrate that eating at cafe is more likely to be effortless as well as fast followed by an analysis of how the primary disadvantages, namely its low quality.

The cause of trusting restaurants frozen food appears to have been beneficial. That is to say that cafes provide immense convenience as individuals do not have to spend their whole time in kitchen for a meal. Besides, people have chance to eat delicious food without waiting. According to government, cafes frozen food and packed meals have revolutionized the culinary industry due to their capability as well as availability.

Despite these advantages noted above, restaurants frozen food may affect people adversely along with their health adversely. In other words, packed meals are more probable to be hazardous for people’s health since cafes supplies low quality of frozen food. For instance, in some countries, such as Holland and Norway, where demand increases for convince food, 81% of the people found them unnecessary and dangerous for human health.

Taking noted factors into deep consideration, one can reach a conclusion that although consuming packed meals have a certain impact on individuals’ health, they are more likely to be useful in people’s life.