A growing number of people work by telecommuting, that is, the employee works from home, using a computer and the internet to connect with the office. What are the advantages and disadvantaged of working this way? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There are two main advantages of work by telecommuting. Firstly, people who work by telecommuting can choose atmosphere that they are satisfied. The reason of this is because when people work at an office in a company, the work environment is feeling pressure and will make workers stress. For example other people in office usually focus about work only, so you cannot do anything for some relax. Moreover some office want employees talking for topic about work only, so if work by telecommuting that people can choose the ambience for better where will able to work by non-stress. Secondly people can do work in any time, this is because work by telecommuting people not crucial for go to work place, they can work in any place and any time, for example Company A assign they worker for send the project in end of week, so employees can work in time that they comfort. Moreover some people prefer for use they time in night and sleep in day, so if these people work in life time of them, they can focus that work for better.

However, there are some advantages of work by telecommuting.

Firstly, people will be less communication skill human, the reason of this is because when people do work in different places and not have time for meet, it will make that worker be introverted. For example people who working in office they have a opportunity for relationship after work time whereas people who working from home they will contact other employee about topic of work only, it cannot make it a close relationship. Secondly, maybe coordination mistake, this is because more people that work by telecommuting usually contact other workers by chat, although online chat is a two way communication, but if sender and receiver cannot understand for the same, the mistake can happen. For example, people usually use Line application and email for coordination, even though convenient for contact but facing conversation is a better choice. In addition on site coordination able to reduce a mistake less than online coordination at all.