A growing number of people work by telecommuting, that is, the employee works from home, using a computer and the Internet to connect with the office. What are the advantages and disadvantages of working this way? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

I cannot be denied that people work by remote is a significant issue, with both positive and negative aspect. In this essay, I will discuss the arguments supportive the main advantages and disadvantages.

On the one hand, many people believe that the employee works from home has many benefits, the most significant being that of many companies embrace adjust at home office work arrangement. Thank to this feature one can work from home is comfortable and flexibility working hours. For example, imagine that employee feel relaxed at their home so they work in an effective manner without made a stress. Worker would like to select working hours, they prevalent opt to work in the morning because in the evening make their personal errand. Therefore, working by telecommuting is useful. Another advantage is that employee working at home care prioritizes parent, friends or child. For instances, worker at office usually feel unhappy or their family relations are very bad because they always spend time there however people work by remote always interest with their family so they and their family have an increased stronger relationship. Consequently, working by remote work has advantages.

There are also some disadvantages to worker at home office, that should not be overlooked. The most noteworthy is that of employer does not control employee work. Manager’s most important duty is to help workers coordinate work, but it is difficult at remote work. For example, if workers have an issue for computer, manager help to them however it is not easy than face to face. The employer used connect their computer by some apps such as, teamviewer, zoom, skype, nevertheless, it does not replace it. Sometimes worker is not fulfilling their responsibilities, if the manager cares for them, they must work, however working remotely is not possible. This may result in working by telecommuting has disadvantages.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the worker works from home have more advantages because it can offer more benefits than drawbacks.