A growing number of professionals leave their own poorer country to work on developed countries. What the reasons this and how does this condition have effects on their poor countries?

Nowadays, a significant number of the greatest specialists would like to their countries in order to work in wealthier countries. There seem to be two main reasons , and some effects , which will discuss and explain in this essay.

The major reason which leads to this trend is that professionals are not paid enough in their country. Indeed, they cannot earn money , which they want. Examples can be seen , the vast majority of specialists are eager to go or work in the USA , Russia .According to the statistics , migrants who come in the USA are 70 % of residents and they are given a satisfy salary. Therefore, the most specialists prefer developed countries to their own homeland. Another reason is that everyone desires to develop and wants to see another professionals atmosphere and other colleagues from abroad are in developed countries . In addition, they may attain more and remarkable results by living in wealthy country. As a result, most professionals opt for to built their career in developed country.

The effects of this issue on poor countries can be quite serious. Firstly, poor cannot develop since professional specialists who live there are moving abroad and almost every field does not evolve. Whereas this situation results in become worse from aspects of economy. Not only does this bring about economy but also it impacts lifestyle of population, health and education. Furthermore, living in these countries is becoming challenging.

Overall , it is logical conclude that this trend has main causes , also, this can impact economy, lifestyle and policy.