A number of individuals argue that the primary advantage of the global collaboration is the protection of environment, while others assume that business is the main goal of these countries. This essay will delve into aspects of these opinions, before concluding that I am totally agree with the former.

There are several sensible reasons for the opinion of the main goal of international cooperation is protecting the environment. As most nations face threats from the pollution, which are primarily caused by the industrial activities, therefore, protecting the environment is a prominent way to mitigate the impact of these problems. This idea can be explained by the influence of the environment on the human, particularly forests, which absorb the carbon dioxide and releasing the oxygen, preventing the air pollution. Moreover, the environment plays a significant role in preventing people from being infected with diseases. For instance, the oxygen layer released by the forest protects individuals from being exposed to this laser, which caused several issues related to skin.

There are a tiny number of reasons supporting the view of the profit of international collaboration. Chief among them is the economic benefits in the whole aspects of each country. As the world becomes globalized, most nations tend to ally with others in terms of exporting and importing stocks, which enhances the national economy and stimulating the development of that country; therefore , these goods are often affordable, abundant for citizens to consume. Another advantage of the global cooperation is the cheaper employees and materials. This benefit reduces the costs of manufacturing, thereby increasing the income of companies, contributing to the national economy through tax. For example, most of renowned products are transported to Vietnam, as the expense for employees and sources of materials are affordable, plenty to manufacture.

In conclusion, as mentioned earlier, the main goal of global cooperation is the protection of environment, which is more significant compared to other aspects.