Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore, every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

a clean water is one of the human basic right. In this essay I will discuss providing a water supply in homes for no charge can be benefit or not.

From my respective, the water supply is essential for each one of people but that do not gives the right to be for free as a result of negative implications on people’ lives and negative impacts in the economy.

Initially, In recent years, the demand in water reached a large number throughout the world and people are facing a series global issue in terms of water shortage. This outcome can leads many countries searching for alternative sources. Therefore, providing a free water supply for people’ home can raise the scale of the problem, as a result of misuse of the water. Individual tend to be less care and overuse towards free services that is negative behavior comes from a human nature. So, to control the most important srouces need charge every one to be more responsible.

In addition to this, In the modern economy, water supplies companies needs cash flow and revenue to serve and improve their services that can not be worked properly without money. People live in cities and villages in different distances that require a significant number of workers and efforts for supply them a pure water and clean pipelines.

In light of the above, it reasonable to assume that people have the right for the water to be supplied but not for free, with charge and its benefits.