Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore, every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Water is a significant in our lives and affects people in many ways. Access to clean water is a basic human right. As a result, every house should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. This essay will explain why I strongly agree that clean water should be free for everyone.

To begin with, water is essential for live, which is a good source for life in most major cities during the years. One reason for this is that water affects people in multiple ways and benefits them more efficiently. A clear example for this is that in Canada government offers water free for people’s who living there, which has positive effective. This leads to helps people for their health and simplify our lives.

Another point to considre, free water promotes social equality because poor people cannot afford to pay for basic serviseces. For instance, poor people in North America having the access for free of charge, which affects people in multiple ways in their life. As a result, having water free of charge in North America is significant role in our lives, which helps people and makes them confortable in where they live .

To sum up, although there are various opinions regarding this issue, I firmly believe that clean water should be provided free of charge to every home because it benefits are more significant in the long run. Overall, it solve practical problems and also protect human health, which represents a more practical and effective approach.