Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore, every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Having access to clean water is a fundamental right of all people.Every house should get water supply for no cost. Overall, I agree because it can prevent people’s health from diseases, moreover can help to improve the economy of country.

The water supply helps to reduce problem with health. More people do not have access to water supply and they are drinking water from local rivers. These rivers contain many kind of bacteria’s which can cause problem with health. For instance, issues of stomach and skin. Also can destroy function of eyes, people can’t see elements around them. Because of untidy or do not boiled water. If the government had installed it for no charge for every home, the condition of nation would be better.

The economy of country will be improved by water supply. For example, local citizens can grow vegetables and fruits in the garden. It has benefit for local business. These taken fruits and vegetables can supply the food system of all country. Moreover, the nature of city will look better.If more plants and tress planted, the country will look better. It can also help to refresh the air. Furthermore could attract tourists to visit the country and it will be beneficial for the government.

In summary, it can reduce issues with health problem and increase the economy of country.