Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore, every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many individuals believe that acquire sufficient clean water is the most fundamental need for all humanity. Therefore, all domestic should have a free and stable water supply. This essay will discuss why it is necessary for everyone to own a free water supply in their houses, because it can enhance people’s lifestyle, and maintain public health.

The first advantage is that it can improve residents’ quality of life. In daily life, people often need water to prepare meals or cleaning. If they do not receive a free water service, they may not be able to stay alive. Hence, having a well water security is crucial for everyone. Take an example in Africa, people who live in there usually do not have sufficient water source. This can result in an inconvenience lifestyle because they may possibly find it difficult to cook and wash dishes.

Another benefit is that it can reduce the risk of suffering from diseases. Most of the inhabitants seem to defend from illness easier if the availability of water service is adequate. This is because they tend to obtain enough nutrients from freshwater everyday, which, in turn, they are less likely to get sick. One of the consequences is that the number of citizens who are healthy will appear to grow.

In conclusion, it is the minimum level for people to access to clean water in today world. I believe that free clean water service is a must for all communities as it makes people’ life much easier and it helps them to stay healthy.