Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore, every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Every person should have clean water for their life and that is a basic human right. Some people think water supply should be provided free in every home. This essay will discuss agree reason about this statement with the reason and example.

I very agree about clean water is a basic human right. Every people need to have clean water for their life. Water is the most important source for every person. We need water to refill our energy for doing our activities. For example, if we don’t have money to buy some water we will feel thirsty, we can not do our activities and we will be dead because of dehydration. It is very dangerous for our lives.

The second reason is that clean water is very good for our health. Usually we consume water for drinking and bathing. If we use dirty water for drinking and bathing it will make us sick. Dirty water is very bad for our skin and our organs. For example, if we use dirty water for bathing it can make our skin still dirty because of bacteria still in our skin. It can make our skin feel itchy. If we drink dirty water it can make us sick, like feel our stomach sick because of bacteria. That is why we need clean water to clean our body and drink to stay healthy.

The conclusion is, every person needs to have clean water for free to support their life and that is a basic human right. Water is the most important source to refill our energy for doing activities everyday. Also, we need to consume clean water for drinking and bathing to stay healthy.